The Yekaterinburg Diocese of the Russian Orthodox Church, the Yekaterinburg Theological Seminary, the Ural Humanitarian Institute of the Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B. N. Yeltsin, the Ural State Mining University and the Missionary Institute hold X All-Russian scientific and theological…[Read more]

Anna Mikheeva

Profile picture of Anna Mikheeva


Active 1 year, 2 months ago